Featured Reads

It’s Too Cold For Just One Book!

Check out these nine SFF series available now.


The Four Horsemen have found their Fifth and she’s about to change their world.

Dive into this urban fantasy series and prepare to follow the lives of Vee and the Four Horsemen through addictive books filled with action, supernatural suspense and magic. Discover why readers have fallen in love with the books–and the Horsemen. The box set contains the first three books in the series: LEGACY, BOUND and HUNTED. 


The Guild Chronicles – a steampunk thriller collection. On sale for a limited time. Four stand alone stories that are part of a 1,100 page series. This top-rated steampunk paranormal thriller series has broken the steampunk mold and married alternative history with urban fantasy. If you love mysteries with action, history, magic and marvelous machines then pick up the Guild Chronicles– steampunk thriller collection today.


From Book 1:

Fans of Harry Potter and Twilight, get ready for a world unlike any other! A secret school for shape shifters, a monarchy of vampires determined to exterminate them and take over the world, and a coalition of human hunters dedicated to protecting the world from both.

Rule #1: Never go out after dark. 
Rule #2: Never go into large bodies of water. 
Rule #3: Stay off of social media. 

Myreen didn’t think breaking one rule, just once, would lead to the death of her mother. And she never expected to learn she was a mermaid shifter, or that her mother was killed by vampires. 

Whisked away in the middle of the night for her own safety, Myreen finds herself in a secret school for shifters. With rumors swirling, mean girls circling, and two incredibly attractive guys tugging her in separate directions, Myreen will need to untangle the web of secrets surrounding her if she ever wants to find out why her mother was murdered. 

But as she dives deeper into the mystery, she discovers a truth about herself that no one saw coming—a truth that will change the fate of the shifter world forever.

Click here and get it now!


From Book 1: Humanity has one option. 
Evacuate Earth. 

After a wave of fear crashes over the world in response to a deadly virus. Fear intensifies when it’s discovered that the virus is the first wave of attack by an alien race that wants Earth for themselves. 

It’s one day before Paige’s twenty-first birthday, and the world is turning into the walking dead! Zombie-like people are seeking her out. 

What the hell! Just Paige’s luck. 

Can Paige rescue her family and get off the planet before The Wave captures her? 

Click here and get it now!


From Book 1A fast-paced adventure for fans of Twilight and The Mortal Instruments.

They say love can cross oceans, but can it cross worlds?

Dezaray is from Earth.

Lexovia is from Coldivor.

But when they accidentally trade places… Dezaray is thrust into a world on the brink of war. And the only one powerful enough to stop it is the sorceress, Lexovia.

Struggling between surviving in a strange world, moving on from her tormented past and not falling for the boy with blue eyes, Dezaray must also keep her identity hidden, masquerading as Lexovia, so the beasts that hunt the sorceress, don’t learn that she’s left the realm unguarded.

But the beasts aren’t the only problem. Lexovia is stuck in England and knows little of the human world. And the sorceress soon discovers that England may carry magical secrets of its own.

As both girls strive to find a way to trade back and restore balance to their worlds, Dezaray begins to wonder if that’s what she truly wants. Will she have the strength to leave the boy she loves when the time comes? And will Lexovia find a way to return before it’s too late?

Click here to get it now!


From Book 1: Rasha isn’t your average ballgown wearing princess. 

She’s a purple-skinned rebel with a past to hide and a rep to protect. 
Along with her two swords, she’s famous for getting the job done. 
Until now. 

With a mysterious package from an old king to a young prince, 
a partner keeping a deadly secret, and someone tracking their every move her whole world is about to change. 

For lovers of science fiction and fantasy that you can’t put down, buy the first book of The Bolaji Kingdoms Series and start reading today.


From Book 1: Ireland is no promised land in 1846. It is wracked by a crippling potato blight, and people are dying. But Valentia McDowell doesn’t know that. 

From her father’s prosperous farm in Ohio, young Valentia is haunted by tales of an abandoned family and a lost heirloom. She travels to her grandmother’s homeland with her brother, Conor, and two servants, to find both. Her delight in the exciting journey on one of the first steam ships to cross the Atlantic is shattered by a horrible tragedy. 

What she encounters upon her arrival in Ireland is both more and less than she had hoped. Valentia finds both enemies and allies, amid horrors and delights, and a small bit of magic. She finds a richer heritage than she had ever imagined, but it comes with a price. 

When she finally reaches her goal, a terrible price is demanded. She must pay or forfeit, and both decisions have strong consequences for her and her friends.

Click here and get it now!


From Book 1: ‘There’s something terribly wrong with his eyes. My mind struggles to rationalize what I’m seeing and I tell myself that it’s just a trick of the light, or that maybe I’m hallucinating due to the crushing amount of fear I’m feeling, because when I look at them, all I see is darkness. Deep dark voids that threaten to swallow me whole.’ 

When 17 year old Hanna Harper agrees to see a local band at The Iron Knife Club with her two best friends, she has no idea her life is about to change forever and that everything she thought was impossible…isn’t. 

Marked with a mystical symbol by a dying boy, she’s thrust into a world she never imagined existed where her eyes are opened to the reality that fallen angels are very real, and very dangerous. And with just one look from their soulless black eyes, they can take everything from you. 

And now, because of the symbol and the secret it contains, a secret she must protect at all costs, those black eyes have set their sights on her.

Click here and get it now!


A young adult fantasy about the ancient gods in modern times. 

A teen becomes entangled with the gods of Mount Olympus when Thanatos, the god of death, wants to meet her. He makes a deal with his father, Hades, to go to the upperworld. The deal requires that a murder be avenged with the help of his sisters, the Furies.

Part paranormal romance and part adventure story, this trilogy follows Therese’s adventures as she struggles to overcome challenges by the gods her in her quest to become like them.

This series was initially written as a trilogy and can end with the third book, or you can keeping reading through all six. This box set includes the first three books only. The Gatekee[er’s Trilogy II contains books four through six. There’s also a spin-off trilogy. Follow Therese’s adventures as she strives to become a goddess in the ancient Greek pantheon.

Click here to get it today!